Workshops and Events

As the Parent Training and Information Center as well as the Family to Family Health Information Center for Idaho, Idaho Parents Unlimited provides workshops, webinars, and informal meetups for parents, professionals, and youth.   

All workshops, webinars, trainings, events and meet-ups are free of charge unless otherwise noted.  

If you have any concerns or comments, or would like to know more, fill out the form at the bottom of this page or call us at the phone number below. 

February 2022 - Positive Behavior Interventions and Supports    

February flyer



Positive Behavior Interventions and Supports

Join us on Tuesday, February 8, 2022 at 12:30 PM MST (11:30 AM PST) for our monthly training series, followed by an interactive question and answer period!

We'll be covering: 

  • When sticker charts just never worked.
  • What happens when a child has an incident at school? 
  • Functional Behavioral Assessments 
  • And your questions! 


Tuesday, February 8, 2022
@ 12:30 - 1:00 PM, MST (11:30 AM - Noon PST) 
Q&A Session 1:00 - 1:30 PM MST (Noon - 12:30 PM PST)

Registration Required : ipulidaho.org/rsvp-workshop

ipulidaho.org
208-342-5884
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Point your smartphone at the QR code to be taken directly to IPUL's registration page

 

 


Questions? Ask Here

CALL US!

icon of a phone handset and a sound wave

MAIN:                  
(208) 342-5884 

FAX:                     
(208) 342-1408